Contact Us

Our Staff

Acting Executive Director & Chief Operating Officer, Jewish Federation of St. Louis
Don Hannon
314-442-3747
DHannon@JFedSTL.org

Director, Development & Community Engagement
Suzy Clark
314-442-3766
SClark@STLHolocaustMuseum.org

Curator & Director of Education
Daniel A. Reich
314-442-3714
DReich@STLHolocuastMuseum.org 

Manager, Communications & Social Media
Amy Lutz
ALutz@STLHolocaustMuseum.org 

Archivist, St. Louis Jewish Community Archives
Diane Everman
314-442-3722
DEverman@STLHolocaustMuseum.org

Volunteer & Tour Manager
Lory Cooper
314-442-3711
LCooper@STLHolocaustMuseum.org

 

Reach Out to Holocaust Museum

For media inquiries, please contact Amy Lutz at ALutz@STLHolocaustMuseum.org.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Keep the Memory Alive

Help us keep the memory of the Holocaust alive and apply its lessons to fight hatred, promote human dignity, and stand up to injustice.

Donate Now

Stay Up to Date

Sign up for our newsletter to find out about upcoming events, new installations, and more.

Sign Up