Select Page

Contact Us

Our Staff

Director, Education & Interpretation
Helen Turner
HTurner@STLHolocaustMuseum.org 

Manager, Communications & Social Media
Amy Lutz
314-442-3712
ALutz@STLHolocaustMuseum.org 

Associate Curator
Jillian Howell
314-442-3733
JHowell@STLHolocaustMuseum.org

Manager, Volunteers & Visitor Services
Haley Stodart

314-442-3749
HStodart@STLHolocaustMuseum.org 

 

 

Archivist, St. Louis Jewish Community Archives
Diane Everman

314-442-3722
DEverman@STLHolocaustMuseum.org 

Manager, Business Development
Lory Cooper
314-442-3710
LCooper@STLHolocaustMuseum.org 

Resource Assistant
Felice Chatman
314-442-3726
FChatman@STLHolocaustMuseum.org 

 

Reach Out to Holocaust Museum

For media inquiries, please contact Amy Lutz at ALutz@STLHolocaustMuseum.org.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Explore Oral Histories

Engage with the voices of survivors, liberators, witnesses and more, a project orchestrated and funded by Vida “Sister” Goldman Prince.

Listen to Oral Histories

Keep the Memory Alive

Help us keep the memory of the Holocaust alive and apply its lessons to fight hatred, promote human dignity, and stand up to injustice.

Donate Now

Stay Up to Date

Sign up for our newsletter to find out about upcoming events, new installations, and more.

Sign Up