Select Page

Our Staff

Contact Us

Interim Executive Director
Dr. Frances Levine
314-442-3747
FLevine@STLHolocaustMuseum.org

Director of Education
Helen Turner

314-442-3748
HTurner@STLHolocaustMuseum.org 

Manager, Marketing & Communications
Amy Lutz
314-442-3712
ALutz@STLHolocaustMuseum.org 

Manager, Volunteers & Visitor Services
Haley Stodart

314-442-3749
HStodart@STLHolocaustMuseum.org

Associate Curator
Jillian Howell
314-442-3733
JHowell@STLHolocaustMuseum.org


 

 

 

Archivist, St. Louis Jewish Community Archives
Diane Everman

314-442-3722
DEverman@STLHolocaustMuseum.org 

Manager, Business Development
Lory Cooper
314-442-3710
LCooper@STLHolocaustMuseum.org 

Coordinator, Membership & Donor Services
Becky Donovan
314-442-3726
BDonovan@STLHolocaustMuseum.org 

Coordinator, Volunteers & Visitor Services
Zach Turner

314-442-3716
ZTurner@STLHolocaustMuseum.org

Coordinator, Programs & Events
Brayden Swathwood
314-442-3753

BSwathwood@STLHolocaustMuseum.org 

 

Explore Oral Histories

Engage with the voices of survivors, liberators, witnesses and more, a project orchestrated and funded by Vida “Sister” Goldman Prince.

Listen to Oral Histories

Keep the Memory Alive

Help us keep the memory of the Holocaust alive and apply its lessons to fight hatred, promote human dignity, and stand up to injustice.

Donate Now

Stay Up to Date

Sign up for our newsletter to find out about upcoming events, new installations, and more.

Sign Up