Select Page

Our Staff

Contact Us

Executive Director
Myron Freedman
314-442-3747
MFreedman@STLHolocaustMuseum.org 

Director of Education
Helen Turner

314-442-3748
HTurner@STLHolocaustMuseum.org 

Director of Marketing & Communications
Amy Lutz
314-442-3712, 913-426-5700 (cell)
ALutz@STLHolocaustMuseum.org 

Director of Archives & Collections
Amy Moorman
314-442-3722
AMoorman@STLHolocaustMuseum.org 

Associate Director of Education
Haley Stodart

314-442-3749
HStodart@STLHolocaustMuseum.org

Director of Development
Chaney Jewell
314-442-3710
CJewell@STLHolocaustMuseum.org  

 



 

 

 

Manager, Business & Development
Yana Hotter
314-442-3720
YHotter@STLHolocaustMuseum.org 

Manager, Events & Venue Rentals
Emily Reichardt
314-442-3752
EReichardt@STLHolocaustMuseum.org

Manager, Volunteers & Visitor Services
Zach Turner
314-442-3716
ZTurner@STLHolocaustMuseum.org
 

Visitor Services Associate
Hannah Ward
314-442-3721

HWard@STLHolocaustMuseum.org

Digital Archives Assistant
Shannon Hess
314-442-3733

SHess@STLHolocaustMuseum.org 

Graduate Assistant 
Nina Scheel
NScheel@STLHolocaustMuseum.org 

 

 

Explore Oral Histories

Engage with the voices of survivors, liberators, witnesses and more, a project orchestrated and funded by Vida “Sister” Goldman Prince.

Listen to Oral Histories

Keep the Memory Alive

Help us keep the memory of the Holocaust alive and apply its lessons to fight hatred, promote human dignity, and stand up to injustice.

Donate Now

Stay Up to Date

Sign up for our newsletter to find out about upcoming events, new installations, and more.

Sign Up