Select Page

Our Staff

Contact Us

Executive Director
Myron Freedman
314-442-3747
MFreedman@STLHolocaustMuseum.org 

Director of Education
Helen Turner

314-442-3748
HTurner@STLHolocaustMuseum.org 

Director of Marketing & Communications
Amy Lutz
314-442-3712, 913-426-5700 (cell)
ALutz@STLHolocaustMuseum.org 

Director of Archives & Collections
Amy Moorman
314-442-3722
AMoorman@STLHolocaustMuseum.org 

Associate Director of Education
Haley Stodart

314-442-3749
HStodart@STLHolocaustMuseum.org

Director of Development
Chaney Jewell
314-442-3710
CJewell@STLHolocaustMuseum.org  

 



 

 

 

Manager, Business & Development
Yana Hotter
314-442-3720
YHotter@STLHolocaustMuseum.org 

Manager, Events & Venue Rentals
Emily Reichardt
314-442-3752
EReichardt@STLHolocaustMuseum.org

Manager, Volunteers & Visitor Services
Zach Turner
314-442-3716
ZTurner@STLHolocaustMuseum.org
 

Coordinator, Exhibitions
Robb Nelson
314-442-3840
RNelson@STLHolocaustMuseum.org  

Visitor Services Associate
Hannah Ward
314-442-3721

HWard@STLHolocaustMuseum.org

Digital Archives Assistant
Shannon Hess
314-442-3733

SHess@STLHolocaustMuseum.org 

Graduate Assistant 
Nina Scheel
NScheel@STLHolocaustMuseum.org 

 

 

Become a Member

All members receive free annual access to the permanent Holocaust Exhibition and invitations to exclusive members-only programs.

Become a Member

Visit the Museum

The St. Louis Kaplan Feldman Holocaust Museum is open Wednesday-Monday, 10 am - 4:30 pm.

Book My Tickets

Stay Up to Date

Sign up for our newsletter to find out about upcoming events, new installations, and more.

Sign Up